Qui nous sommes



Depuis 1909 la société Boldrocchi est présente aux plus hauts niveaux national et International dans les secteurs de la ventilation industrielle, de l'abattement des poussières et de l'échange thermique. Actuellement le Groupe Boldrocchi qui comprend plusieurs divisions, chacune avec ses propres compétences et présentes dans plusieurs pays, possède ses propres sites de production en Italie et à l'étranger.
Le groupe emploie plus de 500 personnes dont plus de 200 ingénieurs.

Depuis plus de 40 ans, mettant à profit toute l'expérience acquise et les capacités techniques et de production dans le secteur spécifique de l'échange thermique elle conçoit et construit des tours de refroidissement industriels répondant parfaitement aux critères de fiabilité qui depuis toujours caractérisent tous les produits du groupe.

Afin de mieux répondre aux exigences spécifiques de la clientèle dans le secteur du refroidissement évaporatif, en 1992 a été fondée la Boldrocchi T.E. srl englobant et mettant à profit toute l'expérience acquise jusqu'alors par le groupe, dans le secteur de la récupération thermique de l'eau de refroidissement de machines et / ou d'installations industrielles.

Intégrant la connaissance initiale avec l'expérience acquise directement sur le terrain depuis plus de quatre lustres, bien que présente avec une production très spécialisée notre société a su conquérir une position particulièrement représentative dans le secteur industriel en fournissant non seulement le produit mais plus encore des conseils fruits de l'expérience acquise sur de multiples typologies d'équipements montés sur des installations dans les secteurs les plus divers.

En synergie constante avec les Services Techniques du groupe, la Boldrocchi T.E. produit exclusivement des tours de refroidissement extrêmement fiables et robustes, spécialement conçues pour des usages spécifiques, dotées d'équipements de grande qualité et en mesure d'être utilisées en continu et dans des conditions difficiles.

Certains projets

  • impianto
    Aluminum plant
    impianto
    Cement plant
    impianto
    Chemical plant01
    impianto
    Chemical plant02
  • impianto
    Chemical plant03
    impianto
    Container
    impianto
    Food industry
    impianto
    Food plant

Avez-vous besoin d’une offre?

Contact

Evaporative Cooling Systems

Evaporative cooling towers design & sale since 1992

Find out more about us and our evaporative cooling systems for industry


Boldrocchi has been a leading Company on the domestic and international markets of industrial ventilation, dust suppression and thermal exchange since 1909. The Group Boldrocchi has been divided into several divisions worldwide each of which specialises in a specific area of expertise; moreover, the Company has production units in Italy and abroad.
The Group employs over 500 people, of whom 200 are engineers.

Thanks to its long-established expertise as well as technical and operational potential in the specific area of heat exchange, Boldrocchi has been engineering and building industrial cooling towers and industrial evaporative coolers for over 40 years which complement other Boldrocchi’s products with the same level of reliability.

Boldrocchi T.E. S.r.l. was established in 1992 to best meet the specific requirements of the industries in the evaporative cooling systems sector. Boldrocchi T.E. synthesises and heightens all the capabilities and background acquired by the Group up to date in the area of heat recovery of the cooling water of industrial systems and/or plants.

By integrating the initial knowledge with the new proficiencies acquired over twenty years since the foundation, our Company – which represents the market with a highly specialised production – has successfully ascended in the industrial sector, by providing not only a product but also a consulting service enriched by the know-how acquired over numerous types of systems devoted to the most diverse kind of productions.

By working in close conjunction with the Group’s technical departments, Boldrocchi T.E. - amongst the best Cooling Towers and Heat Exchangers Manufacturers known worldwide - produces exclusively cooling towers characterised by extreme robustness and reliability which can be made highly specialised for specific requirements, richly equipped and able to stand continuous and heavy duty use.




Do you need an offer or advice on our cooling towers?

contattaci

MORE THAN 1000 PROJECTS IMPLEMENTED WORLDWIDE


 

  Agents wanted for free zones.

Cdweb _ Web Agency





Boldrocchi TE is the division of the historical group Boldrocchi specialized in the manufacturing of the best cooling towers. Boldrocchi TE is one of the leading suppliers of cooling towers in the UK, America and around the world, and also carries out maintenance. For our price list, ask for a quote or write to us for any technical information.